Devon Brown & Friends - How Sweet the Name

Devon Brown & Friends - How Sweet the Name


How Sweet the Name is an album produced by Christian Music Ministries featuring many songs where Devon Brown is performing. It's a great collection of songs and will allow you to worship.


Track Listing:

  1. I heard the voice of Jesus say
  2. May the mind of Christ my Saviour
  3. How I love your law
  4. Dry bones of law
  5. And can it be?
  6. Jesus, lover of my soul
  7. O love that will not let me go
  8. What a friend we have in Jesus
  9. How sweet the name of Jesus sounds
  10. God cares for you
  11. He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High
  12. The Lord's my shepherd
  13. O Lord, how excellent you are
  14. Simon Peter, do you love me?
  15. He is here (Wonderful Counsellor)
  16. Could it possibly happen to me?
  17. God is with us, Emmanuel
  18. As with gladness


Most of the album is written by Roger Jones and was released in 2009,


This album comes as a CD.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Charity Commission