Refreshed DVD - Digital Files

Refreshed DVD - Digital Files


Refreshed is a DVD with 10 short videos from Simon Cooper, taken from the 'Refreshers' book.


The titles of the videos are:

  1. Prayer
  2. Endure or Enjoy? (Church Life)
  3. God's Sticky Labels (Identity)
  4. Caws, Saws & Paws (Worship)
  5. The Holy Christmas Tree (The Holy Spirit)
  6. A Wedding Day (Love)
  7. Teased and Tormented (Spiritual Warfare)
  8. Trust
  9. Intimacy
  10. Mission
  11. Intro


All of these are supplied on a ZIP file as mp4 files.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Charity Commission