To Him Who Is Able - Ann Steer

To Him Who Is Able - Ann Steer


A wonderful CD from Ann Steer


"To Him who is able to keep you from stumbling and to present you before his glorious presence without fault and great joy - to the only God our Saviour be glory, majesty, power and authority, through Jesus Christ our Lord, before all ages, now and forevermore" (Jude 1:24-25)


As you listen to this collection of songs, my prayer is that you would be stirred to worship the one and only true, living God, that you would come to realise just how much you are loved and valued by Him and how precious and honoured you are in His sight. May you hear His voice and know Him speaking to you. All for His Glory!


Track Listing:

1. It is well

2. The Father's song

3. Footprints

4. O God, You search me

5. Emmanuel

6. King of Kings, Majesty

7. You are my Lord

8. All my hope

9. I am Yours (You are worthy)

10. Precious and honoured

11. This is the air I breathe

12. I am Yours (God of grace)

13. Love knows no end

14. Endless Hallelujah

15. All honour, all glory

16. When I survey the wondrous cross

17. Our Father

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Charity Commission