Yesterday's Now Gone - Refresh Worship CD

Yesterday's Now Gone - Refresh Worship CD

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price

Yesterday's Now Gone is the latest album from the Refresh Worship team that was recorded in Malvern. The CD album contains 14 songs, including new recordings of 'Sing  Hallelujah' and 'The Open Door', songs from the As We Worship resource and new songs written by Simon Cooper and other members associated with Refresh Worship.


Song Listing:

  1. Fight for Your Kingdom
  2. Sing Hallelujah
  3. Holy, Holy
  4. Yesterday's Now Gone
  5. The Open Door
  6. King of My Heart
  7. I Am Yours
  8. Father, Send Your Holy Spirit
  9. Let My Hands Reach High
  10. Father God, You Formed Us
  11. Church Know
  12. Where's My Fire?
  13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  14. The Prayer


Lead vocals from Simon Cooper, Devon Brown, Ann Steer and Rachel Cobb.